Next Airing: Sunday, July 23

Upcoming Airings of Laredo

Sunday, Jul 23
Three's Company
Season 1
Episode 5
Sunday, Jul 30
Anybody Here Seen Billy?
Season 1
Episode 6
Sunday, Aug 6
A Question Of Discipline
Season 1
Episode 7
Sunday, Aug 13
The Golden Trail
Season 1
Episode 8
Sunday, Aug 20
Which Way Did They Go?
Season 1
Episode 10

About Laredo



The rollicking 1965 color Western series LAREDO is a popular action-comedy starring Neville Brand (THE UNTOUCHABLES), Peter Brown (LAWMAN), and William Smith (HAWAII FIVE-O) as Texas Rangers led by stern captain Philip Carey (ONE LIFE TO LIVE). Blending humor and action together, the Rangers find their way in and out of trouble as they scheme, harass, fight, ride, love, and shoot, under the bewildered gaze of Captain Parmalee. It ran from 1965 to 1967 and the series boasted many impressive guest stars including a young Kurt Russell, Lee Van Cleef, Jack Lord, Burgess Meredith, Bruce Dern, Martin Milner, Claude Akins, Sid Haig, George Kennedy, and Clint Howard.


Neville Brand, Peter Brown, William Smith, Philip Carey, Malcolm Atterbury, Hoke Howell